Select seasons >>>
   http://www.saskwesthockey.com/: Schedules
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
PO
Thu, Feb. 1 Boxscore
8:30P Kindersley Red Lions 2 OT Biggar Nationals 1 Biggar Jubilee Stadium
PO
Fri, Feb. 2 Boxscore
8:30P Unity Miners 4 Eatonia Huskies 1 Eatonia Memorial Arena
PO
Fri, Feb. 2 Boxscore
8:30P Luseland Mallards 5 Wilkie Outlaws 12 SaskCan Community Centre
PO
Fri, Feb. 2 Boxscore
8:30P Biggar Nationals 1 Kindersley Red Lions 5 West Central Events Centre
PO
Sun, Feb. 4 Boxscore
3:00P Wilkie Outlaws 12 Luseland Mallards 3 Luseland Memorial Arena
PO
Wed, Feb. 7 Boxscore
8:30P Kerrobert Tigers 3 Macklin Mohawks 12 Macklin & District Communiplex
PO
Fri, Feb. 9 Boxscore
8:30P Macklin Mohawks 4 OT Kerrobert Tigers 3 Kerrobert Arena
PO
Sat, Feb. 10 Boxscore
8:00P Eatonia Huskies 7 Unity Miners 10 Unity Community Centre
PO
Fri, Feb. 16 Boxscore
8:30P Unity Miners 2 Wilkie Outlaws 6 SaskCan Community Centre
PO
Sun, Feb. 18 Boxscore
5:30P Kindersley Red Lions 3 Macklin Mohawks 6 Macklin & District Communiplex
PO
Wed, Feb. 21 Boxscore
8:30P Macklin Mohawks 4 Kindersley Red Lions 3 West Central Events Centre
PO
Fri, Feb. 23 Boxscore
8:30P Wilkie Outlaws 4 Unity Miners 2 Unity Community Centre
PO
Sat, Feb. 24 Boxscore
8:00P Kindersley Red Lions 5 Macklin Mohawks 2 Macklin & District Communiplex
PO
Tue, Feb. 27 Boxscore
8:30P Unity Miners 4 Wilkie Outlaws 8 SaskCan Community Centre
  IF NEEDED
PO
Wed, Feb. 28 Boxscore
8:30P Macklin Mohawks 3 Kindersley Red Lions 7 West Central Events Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >

No Games Scheduled.

Friday, March 23rd
Kindersley Red Lions 2 vs. Wilkie Outlaws 10
Box Score

Wednesday, March 14th
Kindersley Red Lions 2 vs. Wilkie Outlaws 3
Box Score

Sunday, March 11th
Wilkie Outlaws 6 vs. Kindersley Red Lions 3
Box Score

TEAM GP W L OL TP
Outlaws 20 19 1 0 38
Mohawks 20 12 7 1 25
Red Lions 20 11 7 2 24
Huskies 20 9 7 4 22
Miners 20 9 10 1 19
Nationals 20 9 10 1 19
Tigers 20 7 11 2 16
Mallards 20 4 15 1 9